01. Lookin’ At Blue – Exist
02. Since I Fell In Love With You (Les Loups’ Nympho Island Remix) – Toomy Disco
03. Imma Let You Know – J Paul Getto
04. Blue Sky (Wattie Green Remix) – Mr. No
05. I Need To Love Me – Kings of Tomorrow feat April (Sandy Rivera’s Club Mix)
06. Together (Nathan G Luvbug Vintage Rub) – Nathan G & Lisa Shaw
07. Lose Control – Miguel Migs feat. Lisa Shaw
08. I Can Feel It – Soul Purpose
09. Make It Last – Dimitri Max
10. Give a Shit – Lovebirds
11. I Keep Thinking Of You – Roberto Rodriguez
12. Hear My Call (Basshook R&B Mix) – Basshook & Friends feat. David Fergerson
13. Need Your Love – Groove Patrol
14. Don’t Stop – Miguel Migs feat. Aya
15. So Real (Huxley Remix) – Combo
16. Happiness – Rob Mello
All DJ mixes on frontofhousemusic.com are for promotional purposes only and are not to be reproduced or redistributed in any way.